The Ancient Future was my first book and my first trilogy.  It began Tory Alexander’s time hopping adventures in Ancient Britain and her discovery of the Chosen Ones – The immortal sons and daughters of the Nefilim  God Marduk.

From Ancient Britain, Tory’s quest into the secrets of ancient mysteries and human consciousness will lead her to Atlantis, back to her birth era in the present day and way into the future,  to the foretold Gathering of Kings. There,  humankind will face off against our extraterrestrial forefathers to claim independence for self rule of our race and planet.

The Ancient Future Trilogy is available in paperback and e-book and Audio.  The Trilogy is also available as an Omnibus version, containing all three titles in one neat book.

Autographed copies of the book are available below.

The Ancient Future

An Echo in Time

Masters of Reality

The Ancient Future Omnibus





Add Comment